

Triple Crown Award 2021-2022

Ryan Berman Joe Boyle Gabe Case Kyle Case Samantha D'Asaro	Soccer Football Football Football Cross Country	Swimming Wrestling Wrestling Indoor Track Indoor Track	Lacrosse Lacrosse Track Track Track
Kayla DePol	Volleyball Cross Country Football Volleyball Soccer	Basketball	Track
Max Emelo		Indoor Track	Track
William Esler		Indoor Track	Track
Sophia Firneno		Basketball	Softball
Michael Gibbons		Indoor Track	Golf
Ryan Gillies	Football Soccer Soccer Cross Country Football	Basketball	Golf
Christian Gioffre		Indoor Track	Track
Melissa Goldstein		Basketball	Lacrosse
Alex Grivas		Indoor Track	Track
Cavan Hughes		Wrestling	Lacrosse
Elliot Lee	Soccer	Indoor Track	Track
Amelie Moon	Tennis	Indoor Track	Track
Matt Murray	Cross Country	Indoor Track	Track
Ryan Ng	Soccer	Indoor Track	Track
Curtis Reese	Football	Wrestling	Lacrosse
Cassandra Skinner	Cheering Cross Country Cheering Cross Country	Cheering	Lacrosse
Max Weinberg		Indoor Track	Track
Samantha Weiss		Indoor Track	Track
Ronald Ye		Indoor Track	Track